Stepfather Convicted in Brutal Murder of Actor Laila Khan and Family After 13 Years

Mumbai, India: In a case that shocked the nation, Parvez Tak was convicted by a Mumbai court for the brutal murders of actor-model Laila Khan and five members of her family. The tragedy occurred thirteen years ago at a farmhouse in Igatpuri, located in the Nashik district. The victims included Laila Khan, her mother Shelina … Read more

Sandman Fans: The Many Deaths of Laila Starr – A New Neil Gaiman Favorite?

Fans of Neil Gaiman’s The Sandman in Los Angeles, California may find a new series, The Many Deaths of Laila Starr, to their liking. Written by Ram V and illustrated by Filipe Andrade, the comic book series introduces readers to the story of a young woman named Laila Starr who becomes the new incarnation of … Read more